Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting PHX Beer Co.. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Rayslaybaugh 11 days ago

Sonoran Scampi Pizza

Fantastic! The sauce was better than any I have had on a shrimp pizza. All kinds of flavors going on. Thin crust was perfect. Highly recommend it.

Peggyhess125 16 days ago

Ale House Nachos

KeriAnn rocked as our server! We had chicken nachos as an appetizer and shared shrimp pizza and southern fried chicken sliders. So enjoyed the craft beers! We sat outside in the sunshine and took in the great water view and awesome tunes! Thank you! We have become regulars! Great food, great service and outdoor setting make this a great dining experience!!!

Tara 23 days ago

Brew Master Pizza

This is my favorite pizza! All the food is fabulous at Phx Beer Co! Haven't had anything I didn't like yet!

Kcirbodmot 28 days ago

NBC (Nothin' but Cuban)

Seemed to be made with all fresh ingredients, just the right amount of mustard, and Panini bread toasted perfectly.

Jdmeyer4 about 1 month ago

Calabrese Pizza

Unreal pizza with unreal sauce. Definitely coming back.

Jan about 2 months ago

Black Iron Pizza (10") of The Hour

Dang if that wasn't the best happy hour pizza I've had in a long time! We choose pepperoni. Too bad i was sharing with hubby and the chopped salad. But it was perfect and we even took home a few squares! Staff was great, food was good, table da bomb, tons of indoor and outdoor seating. View was killer and I had the Orange IPA which i thought was smoother than hubby's house IPA. The out of towners we met for Sat 4-6HH loved the place. Glad you guys opened up a place in Scottsdale. Our new fav beer place now!

Threegoal about 2 months ago

Grilled Romaine

I love this and get it every time I go. You can also add grilled chicken to it, and they do it really well.

Ed 2 months ago

Monsoon IPA

One of my favorite IPAs. The Simcoe and mosaic hops are juicy and floral with just the right amount of bitterness. Good stuff!

Amgannon 2 months ago

Build Your Own Mimosa

Great Hoppy/Happy Hour

Guest 3 months ago

Pretzel Bites

Really good. Actually still had cheese left by the time the pretzel bites were gone.

Brenda 3 months ago

Alaskan Cod and Chips

The fish and chips at PHX Beer Co are by far the best fish and chips in the valley. The slaw is fresh and unique. The fish is beer battered, crispy and always white & flaky inside. I've been coming to this restaurant for many years and no matter what I order, I can always count on the food to be consistently great. My spouse and I also dig the Guajillo and smoked wings, the ale house burger, the pizzas and the chicken tenders. EVERYTHING is made from scratch. Justin, we sure hope you offer "Thanksgiving To Go" again this year because we are ready! Phoenix, do yourself a solid and eat here. Oh and don't get me started on the great selection of beer because I will need a lot more typing room.

Debbie 3 months ago

Grilled Romaine

The grilled romaine was so good. The dressing had so much flavor. I also tried the chicken tortilla soup which was also delicious.

Hessapaige 3 months ago

Ale House Grilled Pimento Cheese

Pimento cheese sandwiches are a rare find around here. I grew up in the south so this was a nice treat. I'm not a big poblano fan, so I could've done without them, but it was a great sandwich! I'm also a huge ranch fan, and their ranch was a delicious homemade decadent!

Guest 3 months ago

Pretzel Bites

delicious

Gretchenm33 3 months ago

Avocado Toast*

We have eaten at Phx Beer Co numerous times and have NEVER been disappointed (in fact we're getting married here in February)! The avocado toast is a delicious brunch option, leaves plenty of room for a bloody mary or michelada to go with it! :)

Blake 3 months ago

Sunrise Sour

I love sours and drink them often. Sunset sour is among my new favorites.

Paulmorton 3 months ago

Ale House Cheeseburger*

My wife had the Ale House cheeseburger and loved it! She seriously picky about her Burgers too.

Mmmchenry1 3 months ago

Black Iron Pizza (10") of The Hour

Awesome crisp pizza served in its own hot pan!! Perfect beer pairing and great service! Thank you

Charlesbanke 4 months ago

Southern Fried Chicken Strips

Fried chicken is very good, paired with one of the best IPAs I've had in the valley and a sunset view! Great atmosphere

Mannybond 13 days ago

Buttermilk Biscuit Sandwich

Delicious and well presented, the server are outstanding.

Sara 21 days ago

Baja Fish Taco

Obsessed with the fish taco! Had it 3 times in 10 days. Can't stop thinking about how good it is. Tried a few other places, no comparison! The FISH TACO is AMAZING! Waiting until 4pm to go get another!

Kcirbodmot 28 days ago

Sunrise Sour

Very tasty fruit blend. I like a VERY sour beer, and this could have been more sour in my opinion, but it probably appeals to a wider range of beer drinkers as it is. Very refreshing.

Kcirbodmot 28 days ago

Brew House

Wonderful combination of flavors and textures! Even the sauce was so good, I had to ask the cook whether or not he made it from scratch. He said it was indeed made from scratch, at the Scottsdale location. Nice sized serving as a meal for one person, or as a shared snack.

Brandy about 1 month ago

Veggie

I'm quite the veggie burger connoisseur. After being a vegetarian for most of my life, I'm all about a housemade, new take on a veggie burger. This one was definitely made in house and came with the best toppings! I loved the housemade pickles and smashed avo. The brioche bun also added a nice touch and made it totally gourmet. Definitely would get this again!

Paul about 2 months ago

Brew Master Pizza

This pizza is out of this world fantastic.

Carefree4me 2 months ago

Brew Master Pizza

Wife and I split the brew master pizza but she added her favorite toppings! Thin crust slightly crusty as ordered and was by far the best thin crust pizza I ever had. Started with the chopped salad which again was over the top with the corn, black beans, peppers and wow the dressing. Drove 13 miles just to indulge. Back again this week to try more and different options. Best atmosphere and food in the valley!!!

Denora 2 months ago

Black Iron Pizza (10") of The Hour

Pizza was cooked to perfection:) Also One Of the BEST Reuben Sandwich I've had in very Long Time! Great service lovely patio.........😄

Prathjm 2 months ago

Ale House Wings

I rarely order wings as I don't enjoyed the fried elements - I was thrilled to learn the wings here are smoked and grilled!! The Chili wings were amazing! Can't wait to try other flavors next time!! What a great find!!

Guest 3 months ago

Grilled Romaine

This is awesome. I always recommend ordering this with any meal.

Jagarchitect87 3 months ago

Ale House Chicken Fried Chicken

What can I say? I oscillate between the fried chicken, brewmaster pizza and the guajillo chicken wings. All too delicious to pick just one as a favorite. Sometimes I think great beer is just a perk!

Tayscott4 3 months ago

Zuzu

I love the taste of this beer. It is different because it is made from rye. This place makes me hoppy!

Mike 3 months ago

1/2 Pound Az Grass-Fed Angus Cheeseburger

Great burger smothered in melted blue cheese...TASTY! Orange Grove IPA is one of the best beers brewed in AZ

Mjscheiner 3 months ago

IPA

Phx beer co IPA's all day!

Walter 3 months ago

BBQ Bison Burger*

Looking at the photo.....Is that all the waffle fries you get? Four? THAT'S CUTE.

Blake 3 months ago

Alaskan Cod and Chips

Best fish and chips I have ever had in my life. Seriously. Light, crisp, and amazing flavor.

Johna 3 months ago

BBQ Bison Burger*

This was a really good burger. No frills and the BBQ sauce was really good. Would definitely order this again.

Kathycarmi 4 months ago

House-Made Black Bean Burger

Totally vegan and delicious! It even has vegan chipotle mayo... the bun is soft, warm, and vegan. And the seasoned waffle fries are to die for. I'm coming back!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December:
Coming soon

November:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co., Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant, Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA