Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting PHX Beer Co.. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to PHX Beer Co. and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Bart 3 days ago

Berry Arugula Salad

This salad was delicious. I love the hint of toasted coconut and it was wonderful because I ordered chicken and it came on the side, so nothing was soggy. Perfect meal as we are here for a month renting and going to the Mayo Clinic. Thank you!!!!

Sue about 1 month ago

Fun-Ghi Fretzy

Although not the same as eating in the restaurant, the pizza was good for our at-home movie night. The crust held up well (Didn't get soggy), just wish it would have been steaming hot like when we dine in. Also wish I could have called for curbside pick up - not for covid fears but just for convenience!

John 3 months ago

Alaskan Cod and Chips

Fish and Chips were fantastic! The fish is lightly breaded and fresh. Waffle fries are seasoned and exceptional!

Bcmion 3 months ago

Pretzel Bites

first of all, the entire staff is so friendly and great at their jobs. second of all, the food is tasty, and lives up to the expectations! i will be returning to the establishment soon!!

Carmella 3 months ago

Create Your Own Pizza

Brew Master The Brewmaster pizza was Fantastic! Jam packed filled with flavor! Done to perfection! It's even great the next day!

Kathleen 5 months ago

*NEW!* Monsoon IPA 6 Pack

Pizza and beer. Absolutely the best pizza I've had - the beer was great too!

Hal 5 months ago

Orange Grove IPA

This is an outstanding IPA. Hoppy with a hint of orange. Wonderful aroma. Great with spicy food, enhances the beer and the food. Would recommend for any IPA drinker, but also a great introduction to those who have not experienced the hoppy flavor odor an IPA

Danielblair 5 months ago

#1 Korean Fried Chicken

Wow! was the best feeling ever, would love to visit again some times.

Scharpnickj 5 months ago

Black Iron Pizza & Wings

First and foremost I know many of lifes moments and being put on hold; so I appreciate that we have options to eat somewhere other that at home. That being said I am very picky when it comes to pizza. The black iron pizza was fantastic! I reminded me of Detroit style pizza. The crust is crisp and flavorful (its made with their ale beer)so this makes it one-of-a-kind! Not too thin but nit too think! Just perfect in my opinion! Toppings are fresh and look amazing as well! I want to order something different when I go..but i just can't pass this pizza up! Thx PHX BEER CO. -Joel S

Paul 6 months ago

Alaskan Cod and Chips

Hard to imagine finding a better plate of fish and chips without going to Alaska itself. The cod was flaky and breaded perfectly. And the chips(fries)...you could easily sit down and eat several servings and have zero regrets.

Ihatespam76 6 months ago

Ale House Nachos

These nachos are the best!!! I love the smoked pork with them! Yummy!!

Elisa 6 months ago

Ale House Wings

Ordered the salt and pepper rubbed wings.... asked for extra well done and they were perfect!!' Will definitely order again

Nancy 7 months ago

Any PHX Beer Co. Beer

Everything is outstanding. Must try the flight of their IPAs. Comfy venue and nearby sunset off Lake Marguerite w Camelback Mtn in the background. Friendly attentive service. Have fun!

Kathymccarthy71 7 months ago

IPA

We love the fish and chips with beer flights!! The food is delicious and the service impeccable:))

N 7 months ago

Any PHX Beer Co. Beer

This place is overall amazing! It's a great regular go-to spot. My favorite beer is the Morenci Copper ale. I have it everytime I come in. As far as food goes, you can't go wrong. My friends and I have had everything on the menu and we haven't had a bad experience. The nachos are my favorite. The staff is super welcoming and knowledgeable. So, good beer, good food, good people. What more could you ask for?

Tabatha 7 months ago

IPA

Had lunch at PHX BEER CO. The food was amazing and the staff was awesome. Tried some great beers out on the patio enjoying the beautiful spring time weather here in Scottsdale. We will definitely be back 😉❤️🍻

Sarah 7 months ago

Arizona Gold

Second time in and had the rueben...May be one of the best I've ever had. All beers I tried were great but I stick to the Arizona Gold as my go to. Restaurant is clean, bright and open...I can't wait for warmer weather and I'll be a regular on the patio. So glad this place is here.

Antonioborjas14 8 months ago

Arizona Gold

Just tried this beer tonight for the first time ever! The taste is very great, I didn't know how I would like it at first but it has a very great ale taste, 100% will try again based off the first try, don't get me started off the can design, it's what sparked my attention when I was shopping for beer at the local AJ's Fine Foods in Phoenix AZ.

Taylor 8 months ago

Chips & Salsa

PHX beer company located in Scottsdale is not only in the BEST location, it has outstanding service and the food is so delicious. You can't go wrong with the cast iron pizza or the Mac and cheese. Adding a beer with a shot of whisky special will make your dinner. This is definitely the place to go for great food and drinks as well as a great happy hour!

Jeffreytim 8 months ago

Blackened Salmon BLT*

I concur with one of the reviews, namely this is one of the truly great sandwich

Bart 3 days ago

Ale House Cheeseburger*

This burger was perfectly cooked and delicious taste. Fast and professional curbside service.

Guest 2 months ago

Ale House Chicken Fried Chicken Meal

this looks awesome...gonnna try it!

Nancy 3 months ago

CK Chopped Salad

Delicious, added chicken. Also had a Rubin . Split both. So good.

Guest 3 months ago

Pretzel Bites

love this!

Jason 4 months ago

Brew Master

The Brewmaster pizza is out of this world! Full of flavor and deliciousness in every bite. You won't be disappointed! All the food at Phx Beer Co is incredible and if you pair it with the right beer; even better!

Hal 5 months ago

Ale House Wings

The Orange Grove IPA is an outstanding beer with great flavor and aroma. A hoppy, fruity flavor that enhances the food, particularly spicy food. This is also a great beer to introduce IPA's to the non IPA beer lover. one of the top IPAs in the valley, state and among those I have had nationally.

Guest 5 months ago

Alaskan Cod and Chips

Great food

Guest 5 months ago

Iron Horse Porter

I love porter and stouts. This did not disappoint. Excellent!

Dmillstine 5 months ago

Crowlers

Great beer and service. Hope our neighborhood will continue to support this group - so we can visit the patio when you fully reopen. Thank you all!

S 6 months ago

Charcuterie Plate

Love this place. Great beer, service and food. Was really looking forward to Peeps and Pints. Hopefully, they will have them to go!

Sean 6 months ago

Calabrese

My wife and I absolutely love Phoenix Beer Co! The lakeside atmosphere is the best in Scottsdale, and the staff is always friendly and attentive. We love to get the amazing calabrese pizza, with a couple of hand-crafted Bloody Mary's to wash it down. Sometimes I'll go for the Iron Horse porter. I've eaten pizza all over the world, and the calabrese stands at the top of the list. On occasion, I've also opted for the gluten-free crust which is amazing! We love you guys! See you soon, Sean and Deb

Guest 7 months ago

Iron Horse Porter

I usually drink a stout after a rough day but was at PHX today. The porter is very smooth, no bitternesss and almost sweet which I assume is because of the malted barley. Good stuff.

Nancy 7 months ago

Grilled Romaine

This is my main meal. I don't ever plan on sharing so hands off my romaine. The chefs who make this are genius. I literally have told everyone I run across about it and looking forward to my next grilled romaine.

Scottfree2015 7 months ago

Arizona Gold

Excellent service, great views , and food was amazing! Great Saturday night vibe! Explored the menu : Brew Master Pizza House sauce, smoked mozzarella, pepperoni, sausage, bacon, Big Kahuna Grilled Chicken Orange Grove IPA-ginger teriyaki glaze, smoked ham, grilled pineapple relish, Sriracha mayo, and Grilled Romaine Shaved parmesan, lemon-anchovy dressing, garlic croutons. They took me on a food adventure:) Beer was fantastic and the wine was crisp and cold for a Sauvignon Blanc. Kudos, welcome to Scottsdale! Don't forget to explore Happy Hour as well.

Jflinnjr 7 months ago

Sonoran White Chocolate Ale

sonoran white chocolate mixed with porter is phenomenal

Tabatha 7 months ago

Sonoran White Chocolate Ale

Had lunch at PHX BEER CO Sunday. The food was great and the staff was awesome. Sitting outside by the lake on a beautiful spring day in Scottsdale was amazing. We will definitely be back again. The White Chocolate brew as so good!!!

Sydney 8 months ago

Seasoned Waffle Fries

PHX beer co has a great ambiance and areas to enjoy time with friends / family! All while enjoying great food and even better beer! 10/10 reccomend PH beer co to anyone looking for a great experience at a brewery restaurant!

Zhagen20 8 months ago

Lemon Bite Radler

Best test on a lemon shandy style beer I have ever had and I drink alot of beer since I'm from WI.

Berns187 8 months ago

Southern Fried Chicken Strips

My kids ❤️❤️❤️❤️ these chicken strips!!! Perfect for kids!!

Rayslaybaugh 9 months ago

Sonoran Scampi Pizza

Fantastic! The sauce was better than any I have had on a shrimp pizza. All kinds of flavors going on. Thin crust was perfect. Highly recommend it.