Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting PHX Beer Co.. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Paul 5 days ago

Alaskan Cod and Chips

Hard to imagine finding a better plate of fish and chips without going to Alaska itself. The cod was flaky and breaded perfectly. And the chips(fries)...you could easily sit down and eat several servings and have zero regrets.

Ihatespam76 10 days ago

Ale House Nachos

These nachos are the best!!! I love the smoked pork with them! Yummy!!

Elisa 17 days ago

Ale House Wings

Ordered the salt and pepper rubbed wings.... asked for extra well done and they were perfect!!' Will definitely order again

Nancy about 1 month ago

Any PHX Beer Co. Beer

Everything is outstanding. Must try the flight of their IPAs. Comfy venue and nearby sunset off Lake Marguerite w Camelback Mtn in the background. Friendly attentive service. Have fun!

Kathymccarthy71 about 1 month ago

IPA

We love the fish and chips with beer flights!! The food is delicious and the service impeccable:))

N about 2 months ago

Any PHX Beer Co. Beer

This place is overall amazing! It's a great regular go-to spot. My favorite beer is the Morenci Copper ale. I have it everytime I come in. As far as food goes, you can't go wrong. My friends and I have had everything on the menu and we haven't had a bad experience. The nachos are my favorite. The staff is super welcoming and knowledgeable. So, good beer, good food, good people. What more could you ask for?

Tabatha about 2 months ago

IPA

Had lunch at PHX BEER CO. The food was amazing and the staff was awesome. Tried some great beers out on the patio enjoying the beautiful spring time weather here in Scottsdale. We will definitely be back 😉❤️🍻

Sarah about 2 months ago

Arizona Gold

Second time in and had the rueben...May be one of the best I've ever had. All beers I tried were great but I stick to the Arizona Gold as my go to. Restaurant is clean, bright and open...I can't wait for warmer weather and I'll be a regular on the patio. So glad this place is here.

Antonioborjas14 2 months ago

Arizona Gold

Just tried this beer tonight for the first time ever! The taste is very great, I didn't know how I would like it at first but it has a very great ale taste, 100% will try again based off the first try, don't get me started off the can design, it's what sparked my attention when I was shopping for beer at the local AJ's Fine Foods in Phoenix AZ.

Berns187 3 months ago

Southern Fried Chicken Strips

My kids ❤️❤️❤️❤️ these chicken strips!!! Perfect for kids!!

Rayslaybaugh 3 months ago

Sonoran Scampi Pizza

Fantastic! The sauce was better than any I have had on a shrimp pizza. All kinds of flavors going on. Thin crust was perfect. Highly recommend it.

Peggyhess125 3 months ago

Ale House Nachos

KeriAnn rocked as our server! We had chicken nachos as an appetizer and shared shrimp pizza and southern fried chicken sliders. So enjoyed the craft beers! We sat outside in the sunshine and took in the great water view and awesome tunes! Thank you! We have become regulars! Great food, great service and outdoor setting make this a great dining experience!!!

Tara 3 months ago

Brew Master

This is my favorite pizza! All the food is fabulous at Phx Beer Co! Haven't had anything I didn't like yet!

Kcirbodmot 4 months ago

NBC (Nothin' but Cuban)

Seemed to be made with all fresh ingredients, just the right amount of mustard, and Panini bread toasted perfectly.

Jdmeyer4 4 months ago

Calabrese

Unreal pizza with unreal sauce. Definitely coming back.

Jan 4 months ago

Black Iron Pizza (10") of The Hour

Dang if that wasn't the best happy hour pizza I've had in a long time! We choose pepperoni. Too bad i was sharing with hubby and the chopped salad. But it was perfect and we even took home a few squares! Staff was great, food was good, table da bomb, tons of indoor and outdoor seating. View was killer and I had the Orange IPA which i thought was smoother than hubby's house IPA. The out of towners we met for Sat 4-6HH loved the place. Glad you guys opened up a place in Scottsdale. Our new fav beer place now!

Threegoal 5 months ago

Grilled Romaine

I love this and get it every time I go. You can also add grilled chicken to it, and they do it really well.

Ed 5 months ago

Monsoon IPA

One of my favorite IPAs. The Simcoe and mosaic hops are juicy and floral with just the right amount of bitterness. Good stuff!

Amgannon 5 months ago

Build Your Own Mimosa

Great Hoppy/Happy Hour

Guest 5 months ago

Pretzel Bites

Really good. Actually still had cheese left by the time the pretzel bites were gone.

S 8 days ago

Charcuterie Plate

Love this place. Great beer, service and food. Was really looking forward to Peeps and Pints. Hopefully, they will have them to go!

Sean 11 days ago

Calabrese

My wife and I absolutely love Phoenix Beer Co! The lakeside atmosphere is the best in Scottsdale, and the staff is always friendly and attentive. We love to get the amazing calabrese pizza, with a couple of hand-crafted Bloody Mary's to wash it down. Sometimes I'll go for the Iron Horse porter. I've eaten pizza all over the world, and the calabrese stands at the top of the list. On occasion, I've also opted for the gluten-free crust which is amazing! We love you guys! See you soon, Sean and Deb

Guest about 1 month ago

Iron Horse Porter

I usually drink a stout after a rough day but was at PHX today. The porter is very smooth, no bitternesss and almost sweet which I assume is because of the malted barley. Good stuff.

Nancy about 1 month ago

Grilled Romaine

This is my main meal. I don't ever plan on sharing so hands off my romaine. The chefs who make this are genius. I literally have told everyone I run across about it and looking forward to my next grilled romaine.

Scottfree2015 about 2 months ago

Arizona Gold

Excellent service, great views , and food was amazing! Great Saturday night vibe! Explored the menu : Brew Master Pizza House sauce, smoked mozzarella, pepperoni, sausage, bacon, Big Kahuna Grilled Chicken Orange Grove IPA-ginger teriyaki glaze, smoked ham, grilled pineapple relish, Sriracha mayo, and Grilled Romaine Shaved parmesan, lemon-anchovy dressing, garlic croutons. They took me on a food adventure:) Beer was fantastic and the wine was crisp and cold for a Sauvignon Blanc. Kudos, welcome to Scottsdale! Don't forget to explore Happy Hour as well.

Jflinnjr about 2 months ago

Sonoran White Chocolate Ale

sonoran white chocolate mixed with porter is phenomenal

Tabatha about 2 months ago

Sonoran White Chocolate Ale

Had lunch at PHX BEER CO Sunday. The food was great and the staff was awesome. Sitting outside by the lake on a beautiful spring day in Scottsdale was amazing. We will definitely be back again. The White Chocolate brew as so good!!!

Sydney about 2 months ago

Seasoned Waffle Fries

PHX beer co has a great ambiance and areas to enjoy time with friends / family! All while enjoying great food and even better beer! 10/10 reccomend PH beer co to anyone looking for a great experience at a brewery restaurant!

Zhagen20 2 months ago

Lemon Bite Radler

Best test on a lemon shandy style beer I have ever had and I drink alot of beer since I'm from WI.

Jeffreytim 3 months ago

Blackened Salmon BLT*

I concur with one of the reviews, namely this is one of the truly great sandwich

Mannybond 3 months ago

Buttermilk Biscuit Sandwich

Delicious and well presented, the server are outstanding.

Sara 3 months ago

Baja Fish Taco

Obsessed with the fish taco! Had it 3 times in 10 days. Can't stop thinking about how good it is. Tried a few other places, no comparison! The FISH TACO is AMAZING! Waiting until 4pm to go get another!

Kcirbodmot 4 months ago

Sunrise Sour

Very tasty fruit blend. I like a VERY sour beer, and this could have been more sour in my opinion, but it probably appeals to a wider range of beer drinkers as it is. Very refreshing.

Kcirbodmot 4 months ago

Brew House

Wonderful combination of flavors and textures! Even the sauce was so good, I had to ask the cook whether or not he made it from scratch. He said it was indeed made from scratch, at the Scottsdale location. Nice sized serving as a meal for one person, or as a shared snack.

Brandy 4 months ago

Veggie

I'm quite the veggie burger connoisseur. After being a vegetarian for most of my life, I'm all about a housemade, new take on a veggie burger. This one was definitely made in house and came with the best toppings! I loved the housemade pickles and smashed avo. The brioche bun also added a nice touch and made it totally gourmet. Definitely would get this again!

Paul 4 months ago

Brew Master

This pizza is out of this world fantastic.

Carefree4me 5 months ago

Brew Master

Wife and I split the brew master pizza but she added her favorite toppings! Thin crust slightly crusty as ordered and was by far the best thin crust pizza I ever had. Started with the chopped salad which again was over the top with the corn, black beans, peppers and wow the dressing. Drove 13 miles just to indulge. Back again this week to try more and different options. Best atmosphere and food in the valley!!!

Denora 5 months ago

Black Iron Pizza (10") of The Hour

Pizza was cooked to perfection:) Also One Of the BEST Reuben Sandwich I've had in very Long Time! Great service lovely patio.........😄

Prathjm 5 months ago

Ale House Wings

I rarely order wings as I don't enjoyed the fried elements - I was thrilled to learn the wings here are smoked and grilled!! The Chili wings were amazing! Can't wait to try other flavors next time!! What a great find!!

Guest 5 months ago

Grilled Romaine

This is awesome. I always recommend ordering this with any meal.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

February 2020
Coming Soon

January 2020
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA